Nevada Hotel and Lodging Association Serving the industry since 1979

WIL Council 2021


Diane Gandy NHLA, President President
Jaime Miranda Venetian/Palazzo, Vice President Hotel Operations, Luxury Services Chairperson
Chris Breed Soleil Management, VP Hotel Operations Vice Chairperson
Mary Ann Burns Orleans/Boyd Gaming, VP of Hotel Ops Founding Member
Carolyn Kelly-Shelton TISOH, Instructor Member
Michele Kline Link Hospitality Member
Nicole Marshall Siegel Suites, Area GM (Philanthropy chair) Member


WIL Committees 2021


Mentor Jaime Miranda, Venetian & Palazzo
Mary Ann Burns, Boyd Group
Michele Kline, Link Hospitality
Carolyn Kelly-Shelton, Instructor
Diane Gandy, NHLA
Lynn Gray, Standard Textile


Philanthropy Nicole Marshall, Siegel Group
Jamie Miranda, Venetian/Palazzo
Kimberly Phillips, PSAV
Diane Gandy, NHLA


We welcome new committee members at any time. Contact Diane Gandy if interested.